What did I learn today? July 2, 2009

Hi Folks,

Every day, I share most interesting links, quotes, insights that I come across. Here is today’s scoop –

1) Here is another good blog post by Derek Sivers I discovered today. Are you future-focused or present-focused? The marshmallow experiment. I’m becoming kind of fan of Derek Sivers. He is music composer turned entrepreneur, former owner of CD Baby, sold it for 22 million $ in 2008. Many of his blog posts are thought provoking and inspirational for wannabe entrepreneurs. Derek mentions a book time paradox. I need to check it out soon.

What did you learn today? Can you please share with me?


Cheers,

Tejas Joshi

Leave a Reply

